New Voices Added To ParaNorman Cast

JUNE 14, 2011: New York and Portland – Tucker Albrizzi (Good Luck Charlie), Alex Borstein (Family Guy) and Jodelle Ferland (The Twilight Saga: Eclipse) have been added to the voice cast of ParaNorman.  The trio joins Academy Award nominee Casey Affleck (The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford), Tempestt Bledsoe (The Cosby Show), Jeff Garlin (Toy Story 3), John Goodman (Monsters, Inc.), Bernard Hill (Titanic), Academy Award nominee Anna Kendrick (Up in the Air), Leslie Mann (Rio), Christopher Mintz-Plasse (How to Train Your Dragon), Kodi Smit-McPhee (Let Me In) and Tony and Emmy Award winner Elaine Stritch (30 Rock).

<body bgcolor="#ffffff" text="#000000"> <a href="">Click here to proceed</a>. </body>